MOASPA Member Districts, Charter Schools and Universities 2022-2023

Affton Logan-Rogersville

Auburn-Washburn Lonedell

Aurora Maplewood Richmond Heights

Bayless Maryville University

Belton Mehlville Bolivar Mexico

Boonville Miller County R-III

Breckenridge Missouri Baptist University
Brentwood Missouri S&T

Cape Girardeau Moberly

Carthage Momentum Academy

Center Monett

Chaffee Moniteau County
City of St. Charles Morgan County
Claster Morgan County

Clayton Mountain Grove
Columbia Neosho

Concordia Nixa
Confluence Academy Normandy

Cooperating School District, KC

DeSoto

Doniphan

Dunklin

Farly Start

North Callaway

North Kansas City

Orchard Farm

Ozark

Early StartOzarkExcelsior SpringsPark HillFarmingtonParkwayFerguson FlorissantPattonvilleFort OsagePlatte County

Fort Zumwalt Pleasant Hope
Fox Poplar Bluff

Francis Howell Raymore Peculiar Fulton Raytown Gallatin Republic

Gasconade County R-I Ritenour
Grain Valley Riverview Gardens

Grain Valley Riverview Gardens
Grandview C-4 Rockwood

Grandview RII School District of Washington Guadalupe Centers Sedalia

Harrisonville Sikeston
Hazelwood Slater
Hickman Mills Smithville

Hillsboro Southeast Missouri State University

Independence Special School District

Jefferson CitySpringfieldJenningsSt. Joseph

Joplin St. Louis Language Immersion School

Kansas City
Kearney
Sullivan
Kirkwood
University City

Ladue University of Central Missouri
Lafayette County University of Missouri, St. Louis

LebanonWarren CountyLee's SummitWebster GrovesLibertyWentzvilleLincoln CountyWinfieldLincoln UniversityWillard

Lindbergh